Corfe Castle Easter Adventures In Nature

#staysafe ~ please check with the event organiser if you have any questions

PLEASE NOTE, THIS IS A PAST EVENT ~ SEE THE MAIN EVENTS PAGE FOR NEW EVENTS

Category: Festivals & Outdoor Events Family Fun Wildlife & Nature

Event Tags: Corfe Castle, Easter, National Trust, Family Fun

Interested in this event? Add a reminder to your Calendar


Date: Sat 9th April 2022 - Sun 24th April 2022

Time: 10:00 am - 4:30 pm

Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Phone: 01929 481294

Email: corfecastle@nationaltrust.org.uk

Booking Required: No


Corfe Castle Easter Adventures In Nature

Come along to Corfe Castle and discover the seasonal fun that can be had in nature.

Explore the activities along our wildlife walk as you make your way towards the castle. Let your imagination run wild as you hunt for the activities along the way.

Prices: This event is free, but normal admission charges apply for the venue.
Suitability: This is a family friendly event
Meeting point: Castle View Visitor Welcome Centre
What to bring and wear: Sensible footwear
Accessibility: This trail includes slopes and steps. For an alternative version, please email corfecastle@nationaltrust.org.uk




Location

National Trust Corfe Castle (View more Events at this Location)
The Square, Corfe Castle, Dorset, BH20 5ED United Kingdom
GET DIRECTIONS



Other Events near this Venue/Location

The Castle the King Built trail with Nosy Crow

The Castle the King Built trail with Nosy Crow

Dates: Mon 16th May 2022 - Fri 30th September 2022
Times: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Dates: Sat 21st May 2022 - Sun 22nd May 2022
Times: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Dates: Sun 22nd May 2022 - Mon 23rd May 2022
Times: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Quiet hour at Corfe Castle

Quiet hour at Corfe Castle

Dates: Wed 25th May 2022
Times: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Outdoor Yoga at Corfe Castle

Outdoor Yoga at Corfe Castle

Dates: Thu 26th May 2022
Times: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Dates: Sat 28th May 2022 - Sun 29th May 2022
Times: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Dates: Sun 29th May 2022 - Mon 30th May 2022
Times: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Dates: Sat 4th June 2022 - Sun 5th June 2022
Times: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Dates: Sun 5th June 2022 - Mon 6th June 2022
Times: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Dates: Sat 11th June 2022 - Sun 12th June 2022
Times: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Dates: Sun 12th June 2022 - Mon 13th June 2022
Times: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Dates: Sat 18th June 2022 - Sun 19th June 2022
Times: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Dates: Sun 19th June 2022 - Mon 20th June 2022
Times: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Dates: Sat 25th June 2022 - Sun 26th June 2022
Times: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Dates: Sun 26th June 2022 - Mon 27th June 2022
Times: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Dates: Sat 2nd July 2022 - Sun 3rd July 2022
Times: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Dates: Sun 3rd July 2022 - Mon 4th July 2022
Times: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Dates: Sat 9th July 2022 - Sun 10th July 2022
Times: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Dates: Sun 10th July 2022 - Mon 11th July 2022
Times: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Keeper of the Castle: Storytelling tours

Dates: Sat 16th July 2022 - Sun 17th July 2022
Times: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

1 2
Follows