Festivals & Outdoor Events


Festivals & Outdoor Events - Upcoming Events



Purbeck Valley Folk Festival 2022

Purbeck Valley Folk Festival 2022

Dates: Thu 18th August 2022 - Sun 21st August 2022
Times: All Day
Location: Purbeck Valley Farm Valley Road, Corfe Castle

Harmans Cross Fete and Field Day 2022

Harmans Cross Fete and Field Day 2022

Dates: Mon 29th August 2022
Times: All Day
Location: Harmans Cross Village Hall, Harmans Cross

Classic and Steam Vehicle Show 2022

Classic and Steam Vehicle Show 2022

Dates: Fri 9th September 2022 - Sun 11th September 2022
Times: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Harmans Cross Village Hall, Harmans Cross

The Planet Purbeck Festival 2022

The Planet Purbeck Festival 2022

Dates: Fri 16th September 2022 - Sun 25th September 2022
Times: All Day
Location: Various Locations in Purbeck, Ridge

Planet Purbeck Arts & Environment Festival

Planet Purbeck Arts & Environment Festival

Dates: Sat 17th September 2022
Times: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Location: Sandy Hill Arts, Corfe Castle

Purbeck Film Festival 2022

Purbeck Film Festival 2022

Dates: Fri 14th October 2022 - Sat 29th October 2022
Times: All Day
Location: Various Locations in Purbeck, Ridge

advertisements
Follows