Arts & Crafts

Arts & Crafts

Arts & Crafts - Upcoming Events



Artisan Crafts – National Trust

Artisan Crafts - National Trust

Dates: Fri 19th April 2024
Times: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: National Trust Car Park, Corfe Castle

Medieval Tile Making Workshop at Corfe Castle

Medieval Tile Making Workshop at Corfe Castle

Dates: Mon 22nd April 2024
Times: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Artisan Crafts – National Trust

Artisan Crafts - National Trust

Dates: Fri 26th April 2024
Times: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: National Trust Car Park, Corfe Castle

Medieval Tile Making Workshop at Corfe Castle

Medieval Tile Making Workshop at Corfe Castle

Dates: Mon 29th April 2024
Times: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Artisan Crafts – National Trust

Artisan Crafts - National Trust

Dates: Fri 3rd May 2024
Times: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: National Trust Car Park, Corfe Castle

Stone Carving with Burngate Purbeck Stone Centre at Corfe Castle

Stone Carving with Burngate Purbeck Stone Centre at Corfe Castle

Dates: Sat 4th May 2024 - Mon 6th May 2024
Times: 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Medieval Tile Making Workshop at Corfe Castle

Medieval Tile Making Workshop at Corfe Castle

Dates: Mon 6th May 2024
Times: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Artisan Crafts – National Trust

Artisan Crafts - National Trust

Dates: Fri 10th May 2024
Times: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: National Trust Car Park, Corfe Castle

Medieval Tile Making Workshop at Corfe Castle

Medieval Tile Making Workshop at Corfe Castle

Dates: Mon 13th May 2024
Times: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Artisan Crafts – National Trust

Artisan Crafts - National Trust

Dates: Fri 17th May 2024
Times: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: National Trust Car Park, Corfe Castle

Medieval Tile Making Workshop at Corfe Castle

Medieval Tile Making Workshop at Corfe Castle

Dates: Mon 20th May 2024
Times: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Artisan Crafts – National Trust

Artisan Crafts - National Trust

Dates: Fri 24th May 2024
Times: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: National Trust Car Park, Corfe Castle

Purbeck Art Weeks Festival 2024

Purbeck Art Weeks Festival 2024

Dates: Sat 25th May 2024
Times: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Rollington Barn, Corfe Castle

Purbeck Art Weeks Festival 2024

Purbeck Art Weeks Festival 2024

Dates: Sun 26th May 2024
Times: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Rollington Barn, Corfe Castle

Medieval Tile Making Workshop at Corfe Castle

Medieval Tile Making Workshop at Corfe Castle

Dates: Mon 27th May 2024
Times: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: National Trust Corfe Castle, Corfe Castle

Purbeck Art Weeks Festival 2024

Purbeck Art Weeks Festival 2024

Dates: Mon 27th May 2024
Times: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Rollington Barn, Corfe Castle

Purbeck Art Weeks Festival 2024

Purbeck Art Weeks Festival 2024

Dates: Tue 28th May 2024
Times: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Rollington Barn, Corfe Castle

Purbeck Art Weeks Festival 2024

Purbeck Art Weeks Festival 2024

Dates: Wed 29th May 2024
Times: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Rollington Barn, Corfe Castle

Purbeck Art Weeks Festival 2024

Purbeck Art Weeks Festival 2024

Dates: Thu 30th May 2024
Times: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: Rollington Barn, Corfe Castle

Artisan Crafts – National Trust

Artisan Crafts - National Trust

Dates: Fri 31st May 2024
Times: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Location: National Trust Car Park, Corfe Castle

1 2 3 4 5
advertisements